Monday, 23 June 2008

Four MP cycle to Parliament House

Four MP today decided to cycle to
Parliament due to the fuel price hike..
for their second meeting of the first session of
twelfth Parliament.
Fuel price increase was a burden to
many Malaysian,
As a MP chosen by
the people,
they decided to cycle to Parliament
to let the government understand
the feeling of the PEOPLE.

The four MP are Tian Chua(MP Batu),

Gobalakrishnan(MP Padang Serai),

Zulkifli Noordin(MP Bandar Baru Kulim),

Hee Loy Sian (MP PJ selatan).


Malaysia said...

Zulkifli, Tian Chua, Hee Loy Sian and Gobalakrishnan please wear protective gears including bicycle helmet.
Don't show your bad example in traffic safety practice.

Anonymous said...

lain kali jalan kaki lar kita...
basikal aku pun takde duit beli...

Anonymous said...

They are setting a good example....hurray esp in times of fuel hike!